Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Went to see the Here Not There show at MCASD La Jolla

The Broken Dreams click
The Broken Dreams Click

Zack from Sezio is drinking in every photo I take of him.
zack at the museum

Mr. Kelsey Brookes took some photos of the show and things check out his blog

Sezio.org had it’s two year anniversary party at Subtext Gallery and The Casbah

Sezio Mastermind Zack drinking
Zack Drinking

Niko Burke and Matt Stallings mean muggin’ me.
Mean Mugs Matt Stallings and Niko

Ms Pamela Jeager
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

Ms. Morgan Blair
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

Mr Matt Stalling and Eric Otto
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

The Pack and I were on the scene
My Pack and I

Joe D David L C. Liu
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

Awesome Shirt
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

Tocayo with his piece
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

Ms Greer and Ms Carly were bored until I showed up
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

Mr Exist1981
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show

Some Knucklehead
Sezio 2 Year Anniversary Party Show at Subtext

Pete Dog knows how to place smiles on everything.
smile

I think he meant Proletariat
But it’s ok to misspell words in graffiti. There is no spell checker in real life while under the gun of illegal activities.
I think he meant Proletariat

Rock Bottom Risers
Rock Bottom Risers
Rock Bottom Risers

no lie, lazy eye I was high when they hit me, took a few cats with me Shit, I need the company (uh-huh)
Sweet Pete

T .:. M
2hour T^M
T .:. M

Mr. Clay Roberts gave this to me recently to add to my collection. Thanks Homie!
Masonic Trowel

