Tags

, , , , , ,

My long time friend Mr. Gabe Seebold kindly asked if I would marry him and his fiance Brooke. Obviously an honor but I froze and said please let me think about it. All I could think about was how am I gonna talk my way out of this one???? I continued to run through the scenario of how scary it will be to speak in front of such a large group of people….. However I made a decision last year to improve both body and mind and I thought what better time to overcome a nonsensical fear? Face it head on. So I did. I agreed to become an ordained minister and marry my two friends. Here are a couple shots from the big day.

A Little Loose Juice Pre-Ceremony
A little Pre Ceremony Loose Juice

I painted Vans for The Groom and his Groomsman
The Groomsmen and Grooms

“The Minister”
"The Minister"

The Newlyweds and I
The Newlyweds and I

