Tags

, ,

At the end of 2010 my long time friend “Mr. Dolphin Tommy” was hospitalized due to a serious malfunction of his pancreas. He subsequently was in a hospital bed for 6 weeks. He lost 40+lbs. and nearly his life. After he came out of it he made a choice to improve his health and life. One of these choices was to start riding bikes again. He asked me to join him and we have been doing a weekly ride for the past 3 weeks. I have really been enjoying them so I want to start documenting them in some way. I have lots of ideas so there will be much more to come.

WEEK 1

Pushin Pedals with Dolphin Tommy Week 1

sushi boat

WEEK 2

Pushin Pedals with Dolphin Tommy

wellness

obelisk

WEEK 3

Pushing Pedals Week Three with Dolphin Tommy

Artsy Fartsy Phone Photo From Todays Pushin Pedals Session

napoleone

nc

