Tags

, , , ,

Thank you to everyone who came out the show on Friday. Im eternally grateful for all the love and support my Hometown showed me for this opening. Here are some photos from the lovely Ms. Crystal Barnes and a little video I shot on my phone while I was installing the show. If you are interested in purchasing any of the works still available contact dylan@subtextgallery.com

Extra Sensory

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

Extra Sensory New Work by Mike Maxwell at Subtext Gallery

The Central Nervous System

I've Always Been

Union tribune Write on my show

THANK YOU SAN DIEGO!

LiveFree

